Subscribe to this site for the latest information

Saturday, 07/27/2019 5:30PM

Opening Mass  of Jubilee Year

Sunday - Sunday, 08/18/19 – 08/25/19

Cruise to Bermuda

Saturday, 09/07/2019

2:00PM

Marydell Center

Parish Picnic

Sunday, 09/22/19

Food Cupboard Recognition Mass

Saturday, 10/26/19

5:30PM 

St. Ann's Church

Baby Mass

Sunday, 11/03/19

11:30AM

Special Mass for Deceased Parishioners

Thursday, 12/05/19

Christmas Mini Retreat

Wednesday, 01/01/20

11:30AM

Actual 150th Anniversary of the First Mass

Friday, 02/07/20

6:00PM 

Nyack Seaport

Jubilee Year Gala Dinner

Saturday - Sunday, 02/08/20 - 02/09/20

Retreat Weekend

Monday - Saturday, 03/16/20 - 3/21/20

Pilgrimage to Guadalupe

Sunday, 04/12/20

Easter Celebration

Sunday, 05/03/20

Special Event and Prayer for Priestly Vocation

Monday - Saturday, 06/15/20 - 06/20/20

Bus Pilgrimage to Canada

Saturday, 7/26/20

5:30PM

Closing Jubilee Year Mass